Who To Pray For & Contact For Specific Regions In California

Jimmie Davidson

image42

Jimmie is the Lead Church Planting Catalyst for California with the North American Mission Board (NAMB).  He also serves in the heart of LA and Orange County. 


Contact Jimmie at jdavidson@namb.net

Howard Burkhart

image43

Howard works with church plants in Northern California.  He also works with Deaf church planting throughout California.


Contact Howard at hburkhart@namb.net

Linda Bergquist

image44

Linda works with multi-ethnic church planters in and around the San Francisco Bay area.


Contact Linda at lbergquist@namb.net

www.BayAreaChurchPlanting.com

Ivan Milyev

image45

Ivan works with multi-ethnic church plants in mid-west California, along with Slavic church plants throughout California.


Contact Ivan at imilyev@namb.net

David Whitehead

image46

David works with church plants in greater LA, (including beach cities from Redondo Beach to Santa Barbara), Ventura to Pasadena, and from the High Desert up beyond Mammoth Lakes.


Contact David at dwhitehead@namb.net

www.Pray4LA.com 

Kirk Overstreet

image47

Kirk works with church plants in the heart of LA and all of Orange County.  He also works with Set Free church plants nation-wide.


Contact Kirk at koverstreet@namb.net

Mike Kell

image48

Mike works with multi-ethnic church planting in all of the Inland Empire.


Contact Mike at mkell@namb.net

Rodolfo Martinez

image49

Rodolfo works with Hispanic church planting in Southern California, especially in and around LA.


Contact Rodolfo at rmartinez@namb.net 

Song Sik Kim

image50

Song works with Korean church planting throughout the state of California.


Contact Song at skim@namb.net 

Ross Shepherd

image51

Ross is the leader of the Church Planting Initiatives Team at the California Southern Baptist Convention where he oversees church planting statewide related to CSBC.


Contact Ross at rshepherd@csbc.com

www.csbc.com/team/ross-shepherd 

Rich Johnstone

image52

Rich is the NAMB Send City Missionary for San Francisco.

To learn more about Rich and  church planting in San Francisco, please visit https://www.namb.net/send_city/san-francisco


Contact Rich at rjohnstone@namb.net

Shane Critser

image53

Shane is the NAMB Send City Missionary for Los Angeles.  

To learn more about Shane and church planting in LA, please visit  https://www.namb.net/send_city/los-angeles

Contact Shane at scritser@namb.net

Jeremy Aylett

image54

Jeremy is the NAMB Send City Missionary for San Diego.  

To learn more about Jeremy and church planting in San Diego, please visit https://www.namb.net/send_city/san-diego


Contact Jeremy at jaylett@namb.net

Gold Coast Baptist Association

image55

GCBA is committed to helping new churches get started and to see them thrive.


www.goldcoastba.com


Contact at goldcoastba@sbcglobal.net

LAX Urban Center

image56

Chris Codrington and Quentin Oden are the Interim Co-Directors of Missions for LAXUC Association of churches.  Chris works closely with new church planters in his area.


www.laxurbancenter.org


Contact at laxuc9520@gmail.com 

High Desert Baptist Association

image57

High Desert Baptist Association is helping church plants get started

 in the High Desert.


www.hdba.net


Contact at bushawn42@gmail.com

San Fernando Valley Southern Baptist Association

image58

The San Fernando Valley Southern Baptist Association is helping church plants get started in the San Fernando Valley.


www.sfvsba.org


Contact at antam007@yahoo.com